By Matthew Hacke & Rachel Jones | Photographs by Michael Fornataro | Styling by Alyssa Otto

Photographs from Nicolette Jewelry Sculptures, Matthew Buchholz, Joden Jewelers

Photograph from SPLASH Kitchen Bath Home

 

Photographs from Art Expose, Humane Animal Rescue


Directory

Shop our featured gifts — and more! — at these local shops:

Alternate Histories Flee America Calendar by Matthew Buchholz, alternatehistories.com.

Art Expose, 120 Church Road, Wexford. 724.900.0480. theartexpose.com.

Barberry Handmade, 419 Beaver St., Sewickley. 412.259.8297. barberryhandmade.com.

The Barre Code, 741 Providence Blvd., McCandless Crossings, North Hills. 412.364.4230.
thebarrecode.com. 804 S. Aiken Ave., Shadyside. 412.802.8585. thebarrecode.com.

Caesar’s Designs, 5413 Walnut St., Shadyside. 412.621.0345. caesardesigns.com.

Calamityware, calamityware.com.

Capriccio, 5867 Forbes Ave., Squirrel Hill. 412.422.4225. capriccioboutique.com.

Carabella, 328 Allegheny River Blvd., Oakmont. 412.828.2187. carabellaoakmont.com.

Carl Herrmann Furs, 634 Smithfield St., Downtown. 412.281.5528. carlherrmannfurs.com.

Contemporary Craft, 2100 Smallman St., Strip District. 412.261.7003. contemporarycraft.org.

Dovecote, 20 Brilliant Ave., Aspinwall. 412.781.1777. dovecoteboutiqueaspinwallpa.com.

e.b. Pepper, 5411 Walnut St., Shadyside. 412.683.3815. ebpepper.com.

EVER Skincare, everskin.com.

Eyetique, eyetique.com.

Footloose Shadyside, 5411 Walnut St., Shadyside. 412.687.3663. footlooseshadyside.com.

Henne Jewelers, 5501 Walnut St., Shadyside. 412.682.1127. hennejewelers.com.

Humane Animal Rescue, 412.345.7300. humaneanimalrescue.org.

Jeffrey Smith Salon, 5806 Bryant St., Highland Park. 412.441.1440. jeffreysmithsalonpittsburgh.com.

Joden Jewelers, 144 S. Broad St., Grove City. 800.747.7552. joden.com.

Kristi Boutique, 339 1st St., Aspinwall. 412.782.2033. kristiboutique.com.

L’brella, lbrella.com.

Larrimor’s, One PNC Plaza, 249 5th Ave., Downtown. 412.471.5727. larrimors.com.

Louis Anthony Jewelers, 1775 N. Highland Road, South Hills. 412.854.0310. louisanthony.com.

The Marlene Harris Collection, 238 1/2 Freeport Road, Blawnox. 412.828.1245. marleneharriscol.com.

MCN Salon, 5932 Centre Ave., East Liberty. 412.441.5151. mcnsalon.com.

Moda, 5401 Walnut St., Shadyside. 412.681.8640. modapittsburgh.com.

National Aviary, 700 Arch St., North Side. 412.323.7235. aviary.org.

Nicolette Jewelry Sculptures, nicolettejewelrysculptures.com.

ONE WHIRL Studio, 5314 Butler St., Upper Lawrenceville. onewhirlstudio.com.

Philip Pelusi, philippelusi.com.

Pittsburgh Gift Co., PittsburghGiftCo.com. Audra Azoury, audraazoury.com.

Posh Salon, 1725 Washington Road, South Hills. 412.833.6636. posh-beauty.com.

Puro Co., puro.co.

“Ruth Bader Ginsburg: The Case of R.B.G. vs. Inequality,” abramsbooks.com/product/ruth-bader-ginsburg_9781419725593/

SPLASH Kitchen Bath Home, 1237 Freedom Road, Cranberry. 724.772.1060. 1400 William Flynn Hwy.,
Glenshaw. 412.486.2700. 4807 William Penn Hwy., Murrysville. 724.733.2600. splashshowrooms.com.

Splurge, 1109 Freeport Road, Fox Chapel Plaza. 412.252.2242. splurge-shop.com.

TRIM Pittsburgh, 5968 Baum Blvd., East Liberty. 412.512.9251. trimpittsburgh.com.

Vestis, 5124 Butler St., Lawrenceville. 412.784.1112. vestispgh.com.

World Vision, worldvisiongifts.org.

Previous post

Rock Steelers Style 2017: Football, Family, & Fun!

Next post

UPMC Hillman Cancer Center Makes Advancements in Immunotherapy

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *