By Karl Roser • Photographs from Karl Roser

With the Steelers season already underway, we take a look at the images of longtime Steeler Photographer Karl Roser, to keep getting hyped for the season. 

SEASON SCHEDULE

Sun, Sep 16 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS

Mon, Sep 24 @ Tampa Bay 8:15 PM ESPN

Sun, Sep 30 vs Baltimore 8:20 PM NBC

Sun, Oct 7 vs Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX

Sun, Oct 14 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS

BYE WEEK

Sun, Oct 28 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM CBS

Sun, Nov 4 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM CBS

Thu, Nov 8 vs Carolina 8:20 PM FOX/NFL

Sun, Nov 18 @ Jacksonville 8:20 PM NBC

Sun, Nov 25 @ Denver 4:25 PM CBS

Sun, Dec 2 vs Los Angeles 1:00 PM CBS

Sun, Dec 9 @ Oakland 8:20 PM NBC

Sun, Dec 16 vs New England 4:25 PM CBS

Sun, Dec 23 @ New Orleans 4:25 PM CBS

Sun, Dec 30 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS

 

Team Photographer for the Pittsburgh Steelers

Karl Roser is a portrait, editorial, advertising, and sports photographer. He works mainly as the Team Photographer for the Pittsburgh Steelers. He grew up in up-state New York where he spent his free time rock climbing, camping, and hiking. He eventually moved to Pittsburgh and studied mixed media and graphic design. It was when his father gave him his first camera upon high school graduation when he discovered his passion for photography. His work has appeared on AP, CBS, ESPN, NBC, and Steelers.com among other numerous publications. Outside of the Steelers, Karl photographs families, weddings, portraits and his own children. Karl works primarily in Pittsburgh, but travels with the team throughout the season.

 

Previous post

WHIRL Videos: Carabella • Girasole • Piatt / Hedy Krenn

Next post

Entering a New Stage

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *